about insurance king

Insurance King accept most cars and drivers

 

Insurance King offers auto insurance for drivers that have a clean driving record, or have a history of driving violations or accidents. Our agents also help drivers that do not have prior insurance or have less than perfect credit.  In other words, you can still find a good price for your auto insurance needs no matter what your situation is.

Payment plan options

 

We realize that drivers have other things they want to spend money on.  Therefore, it is our goal to offer a low down payment and monthly payment options to every policyholder.  Whether the customer chooses a 6 month or 12 month policy there are several pay plans to choose from. How can I start a policy with Insurance King? Most people choose to pay by credit or debit card, but we also accept electronic checks in some states.

Convenient monthly payments

 

We combine our budget-sensitive payment plans with electronic verification of driver information. In addition, the vehicle information when you are buying the policy so there are no surprises to you down the road.

Insurance King is an Independent Insurance Agency

 

This allows us to shop different companies to find the consumer the best possible price for any situation. Because we are one of the fastest growing auto insurance agencies in the country our list of companies is very extensive. We are currently licensed in AL, IA,IL, IN, KS, MO, MS, OH, TN, TX, and WI. However, we are adding more states in the near future!

Our office hours are Monday through Friday 8AM – 7:30PM CST 9am-8:30pm EST and Saturdays 9AM – 5PM CST 10AM-6PM EST. Customers can get quotes many different ways. For instance, visiting our website and submitting a quote request, Facebook Messenger, or simply calling one of our numbers listed on the locations tab. 

Get a Quote today! Se habla Español.

Get a Free Auto Insurance Quote

View our Spanish Site.

css.php